Executive Board

President: Jurie Wessels
Chairman: Brian Sturman
Vice Chair – Surf: Mziwoxolo Mayedwa
Vice Chair – Still:Lance Jarvis
Treasurer: Alan Watkins
RCE – Surf:Cheryl Carter Smith
RCE – Still: Graham Manchest
Education & Development Surf: Diane Craemer
Education & Development Still: Lauren Schreuder
Competition Officer – Surf: George Marx
Competition Officer – Still: Bonita Davids
Nipper Officer – Surf: Jane Lewis
Transformation Officer: Paul Fortuin
WP Selector Surf: Kishan Kalan

All Executive Board Members may be contacted via the LWP offices on 021 715 6679/wpsaving@mweb.co.za.

Back to Top